Nirvana – The Man Who Sold The World (MTV Unplugged) – YouTube

Kurt Cobain Musician

Kurt Cobain

Kurt Cobain Kurt Donald Cobain was an American musician who was best known as the lead singer, guitarist, and primary songwriter of the rock band Nirvana. A talented yet troubled grunge performer, Kurt Cobain became a rock legend in the 1990’s with his band, Nirvana. He committed suicide at his Seattle home in 1994.

BiO:
Born: February 20, 1967, Aberdeen, Washington, United States
Spouse: Courtney Love (m. 1992–1994)
 
Quotes:
  • I’d rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not.
  •  Wanting to be someone else is a waste of the person you are.
  • If you die you’re completely happy and your soul somewhere lives on.
  • I’m not afraid of dying. Total peace after death, becoming someone else is the best hope I’ve got.

Leave a comment